Maarten Rijntjes

(Mr M.G. Rijntjes)

 

notaris 

 

 

 

 

e-mail: info@notariseersel.nl


Bert Daemen

(Mr H.G.M. Daemen)

kandidaat-notaris

 

 e-mail: b.daemen@notariseersel.nl

 


Monique van Asseldonk

notarisklerk

 

e-mail: m.vanasseldonk@notariseersel.nl


Carolien van den Eertwegh

notarieel medewerkster

 

e-mail: c.vandeneertwegh@notariseersel.nl


Yvonne Heuveling

notarieel medewerkster

 

e-mail: y.heuveling@notariseersel.nl


Hanneke Beenen

notarieel medewerkster

 

e-mail: h.beenen@notariseersel.nl


Marjolein Vehof

notarieel medewerkster

 

e-mail: m.vehof@notariseersel.nl


Miriam Huibers

notarieel medewerkster

 

e-mail: m.huibers@notariseersel.nl


Marlies Verhees

notarieel medewerkster

 

e-mail: m.verhees@notariseersel.nl


Ilse van Ierland

telefoniste/receptioniste

 

e-mail: i.vanierland@notariseersel.nl